- [ ] Переделать процесс работы с инпутами — прятать локальные, если не используется
- [ ] Переделать процесс работы с инпутами — прятать локальные, если не используется, прятать чат, если не используется
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.