c54741ec0a · feat: detect current active monitor via mouse cursor · Updated 2026-08-26 14:44:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?